Appendix 3

REPRESENTATIVES ON OUTSIDE BODIES 2022/23

1 Member to be appointed on an annual basis unless otherwise stated

Organisation	Wokingham Borough Partnership Nomination	Conservative Nomination
Age Concern Twyford and District	Lindsay Ferris	
Age UK Berkshire	Shirley Boyt	
Atomic Weapons Research Establishment - Local Liaison Committee	Chris Johnson	
Berkshire Healthcare NHS Foundation Trust	Tahir Maher	
Berkshire Maestros	Sarah Kerr	
Berkshire Museum of Aviation	Andy Croy	
Berkshire Pension Fund Advisory Panel	Maria Gee	
Citizens Advice Wokingham	Rachel Bishop-Firth	
Finchampstead Baptist Church Advisory Board (Member should be a ward member from either Finchampstead North or Finchampstead South)	David Cornish	
Keep Mobile	Andy Croy	
Local Government Association (LGA) General Assembly (4 Members)	 Clive Jones Stephen Conway Rachelle Shepherd- DuBey 	1. Pauline Jorgensen
Mid & West Berks Local Countryside Access Forum (Note: appointment is for 3 years until May 2025)		Wayne Smith

Organisation	Wokingham Borough Partnership Nomination	Conservative Nomination
Readibus Management Committee	Mike Smith	
Royal Berkshire Fire and Rescue Service (4 Members) (Note: appointments must be in accordance with the Council's political balance)	 Rachelle Shepherd- DuBey Mike Smith Morag Malvern 	1. Pauline Helliar- Symons
Royal Berkshire Hospital Foundation Trust - Board of Governors	Adrian Mather	
Sonning & District Welfare and Educational Trust		Michael Firmager
South East Employers (SEE) Full Committee (2 Members, 2 Substitutes)	 Clive Jones David Cornish 	1. 2.
Substitutes	 Imogen Shepherd- DuBey Ian Shenton 	1. 2.
South East Reserve Forces and Cadets Association (and Armed Forces Champion)	Andy Croy	
Standing Conference on Archives	Stephen Conway	
Strategic Aviation Special Interest Group of the Local Government Association (SASIG)		Charles Margetts
Thames Basin Heaths Joint Strategic Partnership (1 Member, 1 Substitute)	David Cornish	
Substitute	Ian Shenton	
The Piggott Trust	Lindsay Ferris	

Organisation	Wokingham Borough Partnership Nomination	Conservative Nomination
The Polehampton Charity	Stephen Conway	
The Poors Land Charity (Note: appointment is for 4 years)	For Information only: Abdul Loyes appointed until May 2023	
White Waltham Airfield Consultative Committee		Wayne Smith
Wokingham and District Association for the Elderly <i>(observer only)</i>	Beth Rowland	
Wokingham Borough Sports Council	Ian Shenton	
Wokingham Borough Sports Sponsorship Fund	lan Shenton	
Wokingham Job Support Centre Management Committee	Andy Croy	
Wokingham Volunteer Centre	Rachel Burgess	
Wokingham Waterside Centre	Shirley Boyt	
Wokingham Youth Counselling & Information Service (ARC)	Rachelle Shepherd-DuBey	
Woodley Town Centre Management Initiative (2 Members, 1 Substitute)	 Shirley Boyt Andy Croy 	1. 2.
Substitute	Beth Rowland	
Woodley Volunteer Centre	Beth Rowland	

